Testimonials

Robert
Robert Stanford, LPC
I have been working with the team since 2019. They have relieved a great deal of stress for me. I tried several companies previously, but none have provided the peace of mind that this team has.
I highly recommend!

10540 S. Western Ave. Ste. 406 Chicago, IL 60643
Waterbrook Counseling Services, P.C.
10/29/2020
Jacob Root
Jacob Root, LMFT
Providers Care Billing has been my credentialing resource as well as my biller for a few months now. They have been responsive and very helpful as I have established my own practice. They are quick and get the job done.
Recomended!

902 E 2nd St Suite 224 Winona, MN, 55987
Root Counseling Services, LLC
12/06/2021
Aileen Bui
Aileen Bui, LMFT
One of my colleagues recommended Providers Care Billing LLC and I'm happy I switched billing services. They respond promptly to my questions, customer friendly and billing has been easy with them.

10441 Stanford Ave Garden Grove, CA 92842
Path to Mindful Therapy
06/16/2022
Terry Azzouz
Terry Azzouz, LPC
Providers Care Billing is amazing! I am so extremely thankful for their knowledge, skill set, and professionalism. They helped to turn my business around as systems were put in place and we began to capture more revenue. I am forever indebted to Providers Care Billing.

910 Poydras St Sugar Land, TX 77498
Gateway 2 Counseling
10/21/2020
Dr. Malone
Dr. Nyela Malone, LCPC
The Providers Care Billing Team has been an invaluable asset to my practice. Gustavo is knowledgeable, professional and responsive.

1525 E 53rd Street, Suite 801 Chicago, IL 60615
6035 SE Milwaukie Ave Portland, OR 97202
Lotus Healing, LLC
08/02/2022
Seth pic
Seth A. Merritt, FNP
Gulfraz has been great to work with and has been working hard to show great customer service to help his company grow.

6035 SE Milwaukie Ave Portland, OR 97202
Merritt Health & Welness
12/03/2020
michelle S
Michelle Stroebel, LCMHC
As a busy practice owner working with Providers Care Billing LLC has been one of the best business decisions I have ever made. Everyone is so easy to work with and willing to help in any way. I would highly recommend (and have) any size business to work with them. 100% ROCK STARS!!

88 S Main St GRANITE FALLS, NC 28630
Breathe Wellness Counseling PLLC
04/08/2022
adella
Adella Jaeger, LCSW
We have been through several insurance credentialing and medical billing companies. The most recent one making several mistakes with my credentialing, which is complicated since we are a multistate practice. Providers Care are so responsive, professional, and competent. They're very experienced and provides great rates. I wish I had known of them and hired them sooner. As the owner of a group psychotherapy practice, I speak with them every day. I have referred quite a few other practice owners and all are just as satisfied as we are here at Zeeva Behavioral Health.

1849 Sawtelle Blvd # 610 Los Angeles, CA 90025
Zeeva Behavioral Health
10/28/2020
image
Kristin Dascanio
I would highly recommend Providers Care Billing to anyone in private practice, new or otherwise. My previous billing company made a huge mess of my practice, and PCB has been working diligently to clean it all up. They file claims timely, are extremely responsive to any communication, and are good about letting me know what they need from me to get the job done. So happy with them - I finally feel secure and know my practice is going to be taken care of.

12157 W Cedar Dr. Ste 200 Lakewood, CO 80228
Strong Mind Counseling, PLLC
05/12/2022
Jessica Coffman
Jessica Coffman LPCC
Amazing staff! They have made my life easier and reduced my stress. I use to hate reviewing my billing, the denials, EOB's, rejections ... it was overwhelming. Providers Care has improved my quality of life by simply reducing my stress. Highly recommend them!

927 River Road Granville, OH 43023
Healing Horizons Professional counseling, LLC
12/12/2021
Jesssica King
Jessica Kingrey, MA
I've been using Providers Care for my counseling practice for the past few months. They are timely in their responses, quick to send claims and on top of any issues that pop up. I'm very thankful for their help!

1607 Officer's Row Vancouver, WA 98661-3862
Jessica Kingrey Counseling
11/08/2022
Nakita Scott
Nakita W. Scott, MA, MSW, LCSW
We Love our Billing company! 5 stars! They have been incredibly reliable and a joy to work with! Can not recommend them enough!

99 6TH Street SW, Suite 101, Winter Haven, FL 33880-7900
Grace Counseling Services of Winter Haven, PLLC
11/29/2022
Laura Wolfe
Laura J Wolfe, MSEd, LCPC
Providers Care Billing LLC provides excellent service! Their professionalism, timeliness in responding, attention to detail and openness to questions has been amazing. If you are a solo or group practitioner who is seeking a billing service, I highly recommend Providers Care Billing LCC!

29 S. Webster Street, Suite 290A Neperville, IL 60540-5356
Laura J. Wolfe Counseling, Ltd
08/05/2022
Stella
Stella Breytman, LCSW
Wonderful experience with this company. Quick to respond, extremely helpful, answer all of my 100 questions and encourage me to ask more, great prices compared to others I have looked into. It has been incredibly relieving to have someone I could trust to manage the billing and credentialing, and really gives me space and time to focus on my work. Nothing beats forwarding a confusing or frustrating email from insurance and getting the response "I'll take care of it!" Thank you Providers Care Billing Management Services.

7901 4th St N STE 300 St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Psychotherapy by Stella, LLC
06/07/2021
Angela Lee
Angela Lee, LMHC
Great customer service. Very friendly staff. Affordable rates.

2236 Capital Circle NE, Suite 204, Tallahassee, FL 32308
Bright Future Behavioral Health Inc
08/05/2022
Amanda Goldman
Dr. Amanda Goldman, LCPC
After high turnover with in-person as well as outsourced billing (over a decade), we finally settled on Providers Care to manage our revenue. We have been amazed at the things they've been able to accomplish for us (in terms of credentialing, collecting, and trouble-shooting). Where other billers might say a task is too challenging, they find a way!

143 South Lincoln Ave, Aurora, Illinois 60505
East Aurora Counseling, Ltd
05/18/2022